Panels

Industry Leadership Panel

Tuesday, September 14 at 12:00 AM (China Standard Time) / Monday, September 13 at 12:00 PM (Eastern Time)

What are the differences working in different sized companies, startup or S&P 500? What is like to work as a manager or an individual contributor? What are the important characters to be industry leaders? What are their personal stories to success? What are they looking for when they hire a new employee? We invited three distinguished industry leaders to share their knowledge and experience.

Moderator:

PostsGridBuilder Block Loading…

Speakers:

PostsGridBuilder Block Loading…

From University Lab to Industry Mass Production

Wednesday, September 15 at 1:00 AM (China Standard Time) / Tuesday, September 15 at 1:00 PM (Eastern Time)

Monday, September 13 at 12 PM (Eastern Time)

Do you plan your career in industry? Do you know the skill shift from university lab to industry mass production? What are the keys to the success of mass production for different size companies? You are invited to join us in this interactive and inspiring panel discussion. We have four distinguished industry leaders to share their experience.

Moderator:

PostsGridBuilder Block Loading…

Speakers:

PostsGridBuilder Block Loading…

IEEE websites place cookies on your device to give you the best user experience. By using our websites, you agree to the placement of these cookies. To learn more, read our Privacy Policy.