Ieee Mb White

Organizing Committee

General Co-Chairs

Mingxi Wan

Ayache Bouakaz

Technical Program Co-Chairs

Steven Freear

Zhen Xu


Daniel Stevens

Yujin Zong


Jafar Saniie

Exhibits and Industry

Jessica Liu Strohmann

Dong Zhang

Estelle Camus

Short Courses and Innovative Technology

Hairong Zheng

Weibao Qiu

Jianwen Luo

 Student Affairs

Chih-Kuang Yeh 

Hong Chen

Diversity and Women in Engineering

Muyinatu A. Lediju Bell

Juan Tu


Jianyu Lu

Ken-ya Hashimoto

Student Events

Madeleine Hertel

Maryam Basij

IUS Guidance Committee Chair

Jan D’hooge

UFFC VP Symposia
Sandy Cochran
IEEE UFFCS President

Paul Reynolds

IEEE UFFCS President-Elect
Mark Schafer

IEEE websites place cookies on your device to give you the best user experience. By using our websites, you agree to the placement of these cookies. To learn more, read our Privacy Policy.